Suneagles Golf Course Open to the Public

Tournament History

Suneagles Tournaments Winners

2015 Club Championship Winners

Women's Champion: Shelley Hull
Women's A Flight: Ginny Doren

Men's Champion: Jimmy Nielsen
Men's A Flight: Bob Marble
Men's B Flight: Henry Stoop
Men's C Flight: Frank Horsey

2014 and previous winners will be posted soon.